team member
Alyssa Adam

Vice President of Marketing
aadam@mrcaff.org

team member
Mike Adams

Associate Executive Director and Healthcare Administrator for Crestview
madams@mrcaff.org

team member
Frances Beltran

Vice President of Human Resources
fbeltran@mrcaff.org

team member
Chuck Childress

Chief Operating Officer
cchildress@mrcaff.org

team member
Matthew Currie

MRC Vice President and Executive Director for Crestview
mcurrie@mrcaff.org

team member
Ron Jennette

President and Chief Executive Officer
rjennette@mrcaff.org

team member
Joy Keels

Executive Director of MRC Affordable Housing
jkeels@mrcaff.org

team member
James Logan

Executive Director of Creekside
jlogan@mrcaff.org

team member
Todd Partin

Executive Director of Cornerstone
tpartin@mrcaff.org

team member
Hannah Pierce

Assistant Healthcare Administrator for Pinecrest
hpierce@mrcaff.org

team member
Greg Rossi

Executive Director of The Crossings
grossi@mrcaff.org

team member
Yvonne Seifert

Director of Clinical Services
yseifert@mrcaff.org

team member
Don Stephens

Chief Financial Officer
dstephens@mrcaff.org

team member
Amy Thomas

Executive Director of Pinecrest
athomas@mrcaff.org